Personal Experience – an injection of motivation

Yesterday I’d been moping around uninspired and unmotivated until my lover pushed me into the bedroom, peeled off my clothing and gave me a good and thorough rogering.

He explored my body with one hand while holding my hips in position with the other as he pushed into me from behind. Of course, we all know this is my favorite position 😉  and he alternated with penetrating me with his rock-hard member and stroking my clitoral area with his hand and forearm.

He practically had me moaning for more as he put his legs either side of mine and started thrusting right into the heart of me.

My orgasm was long and made me giggle.

Leave a Reply

